Our helpful admissions staff is available to help you through every step of the application and enrollment process.

You can contact our main office at 248.204.3160 or admissions@mbff.net.

If you are a Graduate student, please contact graduateadmissions@mbff.net .

Jane Rohrback 

Jane Rohrback
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
jrohrback@mbff.net

Kristi Webster

Kristi Webster
Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
kwebster@mbff.net

  Aurbriex Cason

Aubriex Cason
Associate Director of Admissions
acason@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the state of California

Brianna Hughes

Brianna Hughes
Assistant Director of Admissions
bhughes2@mbff.net

Prospective international students

Prospective transfer students majoring in Accounting, Business Data Analytics, Finance, General Business, Information Technology, or Marketing

Emily Phelan

Emily Phelan
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Articulation Coordinator
ephelan@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan county: Macomb

Prospective dual enrolled students

Prospective transfer students majoring in Architectural Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, or Civil Engineering

Pam Fatur

Pam Fatur
Senior Admissions Counselor
pfatur@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan county: Oakland

Prospective first-year students from the state of Indiana

Prospective transfer students majoring in Architecture, Graphic Design, Industrial Design, Interior Design, or Product Design

Morgan Hess

Morgan Hess
Senior Admissions Counselor
mhess@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Arenac, Bay, Genesee, Huron, Lapeer, Midland, St. Clair, Saginaw, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola

Prospective transfer students majoring in Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematical Sciences, Media Communication, Physics, Psychology, or Technological Humanities

Prospective Specs@利记sbo students

Theresa Bertini

Theresa Bertini
Regional Admissions Counselor - Based in Illinois
tbertini@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from Cook County

Brianna Hughes

Ariyana Debro
Admissions Counselor
adebro@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Alger, Baraga, Chippewa, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, Schoolcraft  

Prospective first-year students from the state of Minnesota

Prospective transfer students majoring in Business Administration or Information Technology

Josh Doering

Joshua Doering
Admissions Counselor
jdoering@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following Michigan counties: Alcona, Alpena, Antrim, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Clare, Crawford, Emmet, Gladwin, Grand Traverse, Iosco, Kalkaska, Lake, Leelanau, Mason, Manistee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Osceola, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Wexford

Prospective transfer students majoring in Embedded Software Engineering, Electrical Engineering, or Computer Engineering

Isabella Tillman

Isabely Hernandez
Regional Admissions Counselor - based in Ohio
ihernande@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following states: Ohio

Bernice Hornchak

Bernice Hornchak
Regional Admissions Counselor - Based in New Jersey
bhornchak@mbff.net

Prospective first-year students from the following states: New Jersey, New York